The most innovative manipulator system for foundries, forges and steelworks.

More than 750 systems worldwide! Henschel Industrietechnik GmbH is the market leader for manipulators.

About the company

The most innovative manipulator system for foundries, forges and steelworks.

More than 750 systems worldwide! Henschel Industrietechnik GmbH is the market leader for manipulators.

About the company

Meet all challenges

Manipulators of Andromat® AMX are available for various part weights within a wide range of working areas. As market leader, Henschel Industrietechnik GmbH, has more than 45 years of experience in the development, manufacture and supply of manipulators for foundries, forges and steelworks worldwide.
Due to our experience and modular design we can implement and fulfil your specific requirements.
Service has our high priority.
All spare parts are available at our location in Kassel at any time and can be delivered on site in the shortest possible time (for Germany we guarantee 24h). At that time, our service technician is already waiting for you at your premises to provide you with focused support.

Place your individual, complex or standardised requirements to us.

We look forward to meet your request.and ready for a first contact.

Contact
more Andromat
Locations
Andromat Greifarm

We would be appreciated without obligation a personal meeting.
Office: +49 561 801 6800

Contact by Mail

Our Product Portfolio

Our ANDROMAT® products are perfectly equipped for all handling requirements and activities.

Manipulators

Our Andromat® AMX manipulators are modular in design and provides pick & place applications as well as fast and precise gripping. Our manipulator type is specified by part weight and needed gripping distances. Developed for foundries, forges and steelworks, even under extreme ambient conditions.

read more

Hammer

The hammers have a functional design and are easy to maintain. The required shot energy specifies the correct hammer and is available in various installations (combined with a gripper, as a gripping solution, stationary or with a balancer).

read more

Turn-tip-table

Depending on part weight we have various designs available. Our turn-tip-table has more than 360° rotaing angle and can be inclined up to 45°. The variation of rotation speed provides always the optimally part position for further processes.

read more

Grinding Manipulators

From hydraulic power grinders to electric grinders, from fix mounted grinders to grinders with a quick-changeover system – our portfolio meets a wide range of applications. Of course, belt grinding or various cutting functions are also available.

read more

Circuit Breaker

The circuit breakers are powerful and can be parameterized to needed requirements, for example short cycle times. Here, too, we meet our philosophy of high serviceability and modularity. Our circuit breaker can be operated stand-alone or with an Andromat® AMX manipulator.

read more

Carriage Technology

Each Andromat® AMX manipulator can be provided on a carriage. Based on existing environmental conditions we adapt all specific features (track width, speed) of our solution. Each carriage – whether linear, circular-arc or special functional – is individually adapted to your requirements.
read more
DQS DIN EN ISO 9001 zertifizierter Betrieb

Our manipulators provide ergonomically design and economical workplaces for your production. Its works reliable and safely under extreme environmental conditions.

Henschel Industrietechnik GmbH
Henschelplatz 1
34127 Kassel
GERMANY

Tel:  +49 561 801 6800
Fax: +49 561 801 5775
Serviceline: +49 561 801 6813
Email:  info@andromat.de

Das fortschrittlichste Manipulatorsystem für Gießereien, Schmieden und Stahlwerke

Mit mehr als 750 Systemen weltweit ist die Henschel Industrietechnik GmbH Marktführer für Manipulatoren.

Über das Unternehmen

Das fortschrittlichste Manipulatorsystem für Gießereien und Schmieden

Mit mehr als 750 Systemen weltweit ist die Henschel Industrietechnik GmbH Marktführer für Manipulatoren.

Über das Unternehmen

Jeder Herausforderung gewachsen

Manipulatoren des Typs Andromat® AMX gibt es für jedes Handlingsgewicht innerhalb verschiedenster Arbeitsbereiche. Als Marktführer verfügt die Henschel Industrietechnik GmbH über eine mehr als 45 jährige Wissensbasis in der Entwicklung, Herstellung und Bereitstellung von Manipulatoren für Gießereien, Schmieden und Stahlwerke weltweit.
Aufgrund unserer Erfahrung und der modularen Bauweise können wir Ihre spezifische Anforderung umsetzen und erfüllen.
Service wird bei uns groß geschrieben.
Alle Ersatzteile sind an unserem Standort in Kassel jederzeit verfügbar und in kürzester Zeit (für Deutschland garantieren wir 24h) vor Ort. Zu dem Zeitpunkt wartet bereits unser Service-Monteur bei Ihnen, um Sie zielgerichtet zu unterstützen.

Stellen Sie uns Ihre individuelle, komplexe oder standardisierte Anforderung.
Wir freuen uns auf die Herausforderung.

Für ein erstes Gespräch stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung.

Kontaktieren Sie uns
mehr über Andromat
Standorte finden
Andromat Greifarm

Gerne beraten wir Sie unverbindlich in einem persönlichen Gespräch.
Tel.: +49 561 801 6800

PER MAIL KONTAKTIEREN

Unsere Produkte

Durch die große Produktvielfalt ist ANDROMAT® für jede Aufgabe perfekt ausgestattet.

Manipulatoren

Unsere Manipulatoren Andromat® AMX sind modular aufgebaut und unterstützen sowohl Pick&Place-Anwendungen als auch das schelle und präzise Greifen. Über das Bauteilgewicht und die Reichweite wird der Manipulatortyp spezifiziert. Entwickelt für Gießereien, Schmieden sowie Stahlwerke und das auch unter extremen Umgebungsbedingungen.

mehr erfahren

Schusshammer

Die Schusshammer sind funktional aufgebaut und verfügen über eine hohe Wartungsfreundlichkeit. Die benötigte Schussenergie spezifiziert den richtigen Schusshammer, der in verschiedensten Ausführungen (am Greifer befestigt, greifbar, stationär oder hängend am Balancer) verfügbar ist.

mehr erfahren

Dreh-Kipp-Tisch

In Abhängigkeit des Bauteilgewicht stehen Ihnen verschiedene Ausführungen zur Verfügung. Unser Dreh-Kipp-Tisch ist rundumlaufend und kann bis 45° geneigt werden. Durch die Variation der Drehgeschwindigkeit kann das Bauteil immer optimal zur Weiterbearbeitung bereitgestellt werden.

mehr erfahren

Schleifmanipulatoren

Vom hydraulischen Leistungsschleifer bis zum Elektroschleifer, vom festmontierten Schleifer bis zu einer Schnellwechselmöglichkeit des Schleifers – unser Portfolio umfasst eine Vielzahl von Anwendungen. Natürlich gehören auch das Bandschleifen oder verschiedenste Trennfunktionen dazu.

mehr erfahren

Kreislaufbrecher

Die Kreislaufbrecher vom Typ HBS/HBM sind leistungsstark und können auf die jeweilige Anforderung, beispielsweise kurze Taktzeit, parametriert werden. Auch hier folgen wir unserer Philosophie: Servicefreundlichkeit und Modulariät; entweder wird der Kreislaufbrecher Stand-alone oder mit einem Manipulator Andromat® AMX betrieben.

mehr erfahren

Fahrwerktechnologie

Jeder Manipulator Andromat® AMX kann auf einem Fahrwerk bereit gestellt werden. Dabei passen wir uns an Ihre Umgebungsbedingungen (Spurweite, Geschwindigkeit) an. Jedes Fahrwerk – ob Linear-, Kreisbogen- oder Sonderfahrwerk – wird individuell an Ihre Anforderungen angepasst.
mehr erfahren
DQS DIN EN ISO 9001 zertifizierter Betrieb

Unsere Manipulatoren bieten Ihnen ergonomisch ausgelegte und wirtschaftliche Arbeitsplätze für Ihre Produktion und arbeiten unter extremen Umgebungsbedingungen zuverlässig und sicher.

Henschel Industrietechnik GmbH
Henschelplatz 1
34127 Kassel
Deutschland

Tel:  +49 561 801 6800
Fax: +49 561 801 5775
Serviceline: +49 561 801 6813
Email:  info@andromat.de