Our locations – there for you worldwide!

Find our locations, addresses and contacts here.

Michael Göbel
+49 561 801 5829
goebel.michael@andromat.de

Gerrit Bömeke
+49 561 801 5280
boemeke.gerrit@andromat.de

Kai Witzel
+49 561 801 6813
witzel.kai@andromat.de

Scott Wilson
+1 205 664 2484
scott@andromatusa.com

Gerrit Bömeke
+ 49 561 801 5280
boemeke.gerrit@andromat.de

Gerrit Bömeke
+ 49 561 801 5280
boemeke.gerrit@andromat.de

Martin Meyer (Küttner Sàrl)
+33 3 88 58 55 00
martin.meyer@kuttner.fr

John Knight (Pearson Panke Ltd.)
+44 20 89 59 32 32
john.knight@pearsonpanke.co.uk

Luca Panciroli (Vibroprocess s.r.l.)
+39 39 2878381
panciroli@vibroprocess.it

Krzysztof Zycki (Guss Ex)
+48 60 80 12 14 0
office@guss-ex.com.pl

RusLitMash Ltd.
A. Kozlov
+7 912 612 84 59
A.Kozlov@ruslitmash.com

Ivo Schmaus
+43 15 23 62 76
ivo@schmaus.co.at

Erol Turgut (MetaMak)
+90 212 2700708
eturgut@metamak.com.tr

G. Brauer
+55 41 3254 8471
g.brauer@gebemaquinas.com.br

Taketo Komori (JFS)
+81 5 68 75 22 71
komori@jfs-web.co.jp

Michael Göbel
+49 561 801 5829
goebel.michael@andromat.de

Y K Shin (Ashin Corp.)
ashincorp87@daum.net

Synchrosol Inc.
Nitin Pawale
+91 99807 05604
Fax: +91 980 239 8157
salesindia.andromat.de

We would be appreciated without obligation a personal meeting.
Office: +49 561 801 6800

Contact by Mail
DQS DIN EN ISO 9001 zertifizierter Betrieb

Our manipulators provide ergonomically design and economical workplaces for your production. Its works reliable and safely under extreme environmental conditions.

Henschel Industrietechnik GmbH
Henschelplatz 1
34127 Kassel
GERMANY

Tel: +49 561 801 6800
Fax: +49 561 801 5775
Serviceline: +49 561 801 6813
Email:  info@andromat.de