Our locations – there for you worldwide!

Find our locations, addresses and contacts here.

Henschel Industrietechnik GmbH
Michael Göbel
+49 561 801 5829
goebel.michael@andromat.de

Henschel Industrietechnik GmbH
Gerrit Bömeke
+49 561 801 5280
boemeke.gerrit@andromat.de

Henschel Industrietechnik GmbH
Kai Witzel
+49 561 801 6813
witzel.kai@andromat.de

Henschel Andromat Inc.
Scott Wilson
+1 205 664 2484
scott@andromatusa.com
www.andromatusa.com

Henschel Industrietechnik GmbH
Gerrit Bömeke
+49 561 801 5280
boemeke.gerrit@andromat.de

Henschel Industrietechnik GmbH
Gerrit Bömeke
+49 561 801 5280
boemeke.gerrit@andromat.de

Küttner France
Martin Meyer
+33 3 88 58 55 00
martin.meyer@kuttner.fr

Pearson Panke Ltd.
John Knight
+44 20 89 59 32 32
john.knight@pearsonpanke.co.uk

VIBROPROCESS s.r.l.
Renato Polelli
+39 39 2878381
polelli@vibroprocess.it

GUSS-EX Ltd.
Krzysztof Zycki
+48 60 80 12 14 0
office@guss-ex.com.pl

RusLitMash Ltd.
Artyom Kozlov
+7 912 612 84 59
A.Kozlov@ruslitmash.com

Ivo Schmaus
+43 15 23 62 76
ivo@schmaus.co.at

Meta-Mak Metalurji Makina Ltd.Sti.
Erol Turgut
+90 212 2700708
eturgut@metamak.com.tr

Gerd Brauer
+55 41 3254 8471
g.brauer@gebemaquinas.com.br

Japan Foundry Service Co.,Ltd.
Taketo Komori (JFS)
+81 5 68 75 22 71
komori@jfs-web.co.jp

Henschel Industrietechnik GmbH
Michael Göbel
+49 561 801 5829
goebel.michael@andromat.de

Ashin Corp.
Y K Shin
ashincorp87@daum.net

Synchrosol Inc.
Nitin Pawale
+91 99807 05604
salesindia.andromat.de

We would be appreciated without obligation a personal meeting.
Office: +49 561 801 6800

Contact by Mail
DQS DIN EN ISO 9001 zertifizierter Betrieb

Our manipulators provide ergonomically designed and economical workplaces for your production and work reliably and safely under extreme environmental conditions.

Henschel Industrietechnik GmbH
Henschelplatz 1
34127 Kassel
Germany

Tel:  +49 561 801 6800
Fax: +49 561 801 5775
Serviceline: +49 561 801 6813
Email:  info@andromat.de